Zhonghua Sec
Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > Management

Management

Name Designation Email Address
Mr Loh Leong Beng Principal LOH_Leong_Beng@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Lim-Neo Lay Pin Vice-Principal (Student Development) NEO_Lay_Pin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Koh Kai Hong Vice-Principal (Academic) KOH_Kai_Hong@schools.gov.sg
Mr Raymond Liu Adminstration Manager Raymond_LIU@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Lim Hock Beng Operations Manager  lim_hock_beng_a@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Thomas Teo Chap Hock ICT Manager thomas_teo_chap_hock@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hazry Hamzah School Staff Developer hazry_hamzah@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ng Kiat Bee HOD – English Language lee_kiat_bee@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Poh Wei Beng  HOD – Mathematics poh_wei_beng@moe.edu.sg  
Ms Noraini Mohamed HOD – Humanities noraini_mohamed@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Desmond Chong HOD – Science desmond_chong_eng_soon@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Low Kee Ley HOD  ICT low_kee_ley@moe.edu.sg   
Mdm Koh Lee Keng HOD – Mother Tongue Languages koh_lee_keng@moe.edu.sg  
Mrs Elizabeth Lee  HOD – Student Development huw_yew_chean@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ron Low HOD – Discipline
Year Head – Sec 1
low_yao_ming@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Chye I Year Head – Sec 3
Level Head – Upper Sec Chinese Language
tan_chye_i@moe.edu.sg  
Ms Estee Teo Year Head – Sec 2 teo_kexin_estee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ang Chun Hua Year Head – Sec 4 & 5 ang_chun_hua@moe.edu.sg
Mr Terence Tan Subject Head  D&T tan_eu-yi@moe.edu.sg  
Ms Rozianna Mohammed Affendi Subject Head – Biology rozianna_mohammed_affendi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ong Kai Kun Level Head - Lower Sec Science ong_kai_kun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Faith Ahino Subject Head  History vigneswari_ahino@moe.edu.sg
Ms Peh Meng Yin Josephine Level Head - Lower Sec Mathematics josephine_peh_meng_yin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhong Mei Xuan Nadia

Level Head - Lower Sec 

English Language

zhong_meixuan_nadia@moe.edu.sg
Mr Christopher Lim Subject Head  Upper Sec 
CCE
christopher_lim_wei_chern@moe.edu.sg  
Ms Subathra Shugumaran Subject Head  Lower Sec 
CCE
subathra_shugumaran@moe.edu.sg
Ms Teresa Lin Subject Head  CCA & PE lin_xianwan_teresa@moe.edu.sg
Lawrence Tang Tang Kok Onn Lead Teacher - Physics lawrence_tang_kok_onn@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ong Lay Hong Senior Teacher – Chemistry ong_lay_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Maybrie Ang Senior Teacher   Chemistry maybrie_ang_mai_mai@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Lim Yong Khern Senior Teacher – English Language lim_yong_khern@moe.edu.sg  
Mr David Wong Senior Teacher – PE wong_wei_shu_david@moe.edu.sg  
Mrs See Yan Nee Senior Teacher  Mathematics lim_yan_nee@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Wong Check Siew Senior Teacher – Geography foo_check_siew@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ho-Tam Mee Fong Senior Teacher – Geography tam_mee_fong@moe.edu.sg