Zhonghua Sec
Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > English Language

English Language

Name Designation Email Address Contact
Mrs Ng Kiat Bee HOD lee_kiat_bee@schools.gov.sg 65938-123
Mr Lim Yong Khern Senior Teacher lim_yong_khern@schools.gov.sg 65938-126
Ms Nadia Zhong Teacher ( Level Head - Lower Sec ) zhong_meixuan_nadia@schools.gov.sg 65938-129
Mrs Crystal Tan Teacher crystal_ling_yuet_ping@schools.gov.sg 65938-149
Ms Irnisah Aripin Teacher irnisah_mohamad_aripin@schools.gov.sg 65938-161
Ms Isabelle Chua Teacher chua_fang_yee_isabelle@schools.gov.sg 65938-157 
Mdm Jennifer Ng Teacher ng_jennifer@schools.gov.sg 65938-163
Ms Lum Shu Wei Teacher lum_shu_wei@schools.gov.sg 65938-138 
Ms Preetha Teacher preetha_preklathan@schools.gov.sg 65938-162 
Mrs Shila Raj Teacher govindan_shila@schools.gov.sg 65938-163  
Ms Goh Chun Zhi Charmaine Teacher goh_chunzhi_charmaine@schools.gov.sg 65938-142
Ms Wong Li Qing Teacher wong_li_qing_c@schools.gov.sg 65938-161
Mr Chan Jun Hao Teacher chan_jun_hao@schools.gov.sg 65938-137