Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > English Language

English Language

Name Designation Email Address Contact
Mrs Ng Kiat Bee HOD – English Language & Literature lee_kiat_bee@moe.edu.sg 65938-123
Ms Nadia Zhong Level Head - English Language
zhong_meixuan_nadia@moe.edu.sg 65938-129
Mr Lim Yong Khern Senior Teacher  lim_yong_khern@moe.edu.sg 65938-126
Mrs Crystal Tan Teacher crystal_ling_yuet_ping@moe.edu.sg 65938-149
Ms Irnisah Aripin Teacher irnisah_mohamad_aripin@moe.edu.sg 65938-161
Ms Isabelle Chua Teacher chua_fang_yee_isabelle@moe.edu.sg 65938-157
Mdm Jennifer Ng Teacher ng_jennifer@moe.edu.sg 65938-163
Ms Lum Shu Wei Teacher lum_shu_wei@moe.edu.sg 65938-133
Mrs Shila Raj Teacher govindan_shila@moe.edu.sg 65938-163
Ms Wong Li Qing Teacher wong_li_qing_c@moe.edu.sg 65938-161
Mr Chan Jun Hao Teacher chan_jun_hao@moe.edu.sg 65938-137
Ms Loh Julian Teacher loh_julian@moe.edu.sg 65938-162
Ms Amanda Tan Teacher  tan_si_hui_amanda@moe.edu.sg  65938-152
Ms Juliana Teo Flexi-Adjunct Teacher teo_kim_hoon_juliana@moe.edu.sg 65938-169
Mdm Wong Siew Mei Flexi-Adjunct Teacher siew_mei_wong@moe.edu.sg 65938-159