Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > ICT

ICT

Name Designation Email Address Contact
Mr Low Kee Ley HOD – ICT
low_kee_ley@moe.edu.sg 65938-115
Ms Majella Woo Subject Head – ICT woo_wenhui_majella@moe.edu.sg 65938-129
Mr Calvin Heng Teacher heng_siang_boon_calvin@moe.edu.sg 65938-141
Mr Richmond Su Teacher su_jiahao_richmond@moe.edu.sg 65938-167
Mr Goh Tze Mian Teacher goh_tze_mian@moe.edu.sg 65939-145
Ms Wong Li Qing Teacher wong_li_qing_c@moe.edu.sg 65938-161
Mr John Kok Teacher john_kok_heng_kwai@moe.edu.sg 65938-127
Ms Janice Tan Teacher tan_bee_choo_janice@moe.edu.sg 65838-168
Mdm Shafillah Begum Teacher shafillah_begum@moe.edu.sg 65838-168
Ms Nurul Ain Sahat Teacher nurul_ain_sahat@moe.edu.sg 65938-149
Ms K Saraswathi Teacher k_saraswathi@moe.edu.sg 65938-168
Ms Tan Yee Ting Teacher  tan_yee_ting@moe.edu.sg 65938-139
Mr Louis Wang Teacher  wang_xianglin@moe.edu.sg 65938-147
Ms Ratiporn Tasanawinyou  Teacher ratiporn_tasanawinyou@moe.edu.sg  65938-140