Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > ICT

ICT

Name Designation Email Address Contact

Mr Low Kee Ley

HOD – ICT

low_kee_ley@schools.gov.sg

65938-115

Mr Calvin Heng Teacher heng_siang_boon_calvin@schools.gov.sg

65938-141

Mr Richmond Su Teacher su_jiahao_richmond@schools.gov.sg

65938-167

Mr Goh Tze MianTeacher goh_tze_mian@schools.gov.sg65939-145

Ms Wong Li Qing

Teacher

wong_li_qing_c@schools.gov.sg 65938-161
Mr John KokTeacher john_kok_heng_kwai@schools.gov.sg65938-127
Ms Janice TanTeacher tan_bee_choo_janice@schools.gov.sg65838-168
Mdm Shafillah BegumTeacher shafillah_begum@schools.gov.sg65838-168
Ms Nurul Ain Sahat Teacher nurul_ain_sahat@schools.gov.sg 65938-149
Ms K Saraswathi Teacher k_saraswathi@schools.gov.sg 65938-168
Ms Tan Yee TingTeacher tan_yee_ting@schools.gov.sg65938-139
Mr Louis WangTeacher wang_xianglin@schools.gov.sg65938-147
Ms Ratiporn Tasanawinyou Teacherratiporn_tasanawinyou@schools.gov.sg 65938-140