Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > ICT

ICT

Name Designation Email Address Contact

Mr Low Kee Ley

HOD

low_kee_ley@schools.gov.sg

65938-115

Mr Thomas Teo Chap Hock ICT Manager thomas_teo_chap_hock@schools.gov.sg 65938-104
Mr Calvin Heng Teacher heng_siang_boon_calvin@schools.gov.sg

65938-141

Mr Richmond Su Teacher su_jiahao_richmond@schools.gov.sg

65938-167

Ms Wong Li Qing

Teacher

wong_li_qing_c@schools.gov.sg 65938-161

Ms Janice Tan

Teacher

tan_bee_choo_janice@schools.gov.sg 65938-168

Mdm Shafillah Begum

Teacher

shafillah_begum@schools.gov.sg 65938-168
Ms Nurul Ain Sahat Teacher nurul_ain_sahat@schools.gov.sg 65938-149
Mr John Kok Heng Kwai Teacher john_kok_heng_kwai@schools.gov.sg 65938-127
K Saraswathi Teacher k_saraswathi@schools.gov.sg 65938-168
Mr Zulkifli Bin Abdullah Desktop Engineer ta-zhonghuass@ncs.com.sg

65938-170

Mr Muhamad Khairul Nizam Bin Hamid Desktop Engineer ta2-zhonghuass@ncs.com.sg 65938-170
Ms Lim Woei Chin AV Technician lim_woei_chin@moe.edu.sg

65938-170

Ms Farah Musfirah Librarian farah_musfirah_mohd_sani@moe.edu.sg

65938-176