Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > Management

Management

Name Designation Email Address
Ms Cindy Low
Principal
Cindy_LOW@schools.gov.sg
Mr Koh Kai Hong Vice-Principal KOH_Kai_Hong@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Kim Koon Vice-PrincipalTAN_Kim_Koon@schools.gov.sg
Mr Hong Heng Yan Vice-Principal (Admin) HONG_heng_yan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Hazry Hamzah School Staff Developer hazry_hamzah@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ng Kiat Bee HOD – English Language lee_kiat_bee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Noraini Mohamed HOD – Humanities noraini_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
Mr Desmond Chong HOD – Science desmond_chong_eng_soon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Low Kee Ley HOD – ICT low_kee_ley@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Koh Lee Keng HOD – Mother Tongue Languages koh_lee_keng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ron Low
HOD – Student Management
low_yao_ming@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Chye I
HOD – Student Leadership & Partnership
tan_chye_i@moe.edu.sg
Ms Estee Teo Year Head – Lower Sec teo_kexin_estee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ang Chun Hua Year Head – Upper Sec ang_chun_hua@moe.edu.sg
Ms Subathra Shugumaran HOD – Character & Citizenship Education subathra_shugumaran@moe.edu.sg
Ms Teresa Lin HOD – PE & CCA
lin_xianwan_teresa@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lawrence Tang Lead Teacher – Physics
lawrence_tang_kok_onn@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nadia Zhong Level Head – English Language
zhong_meixuan_nadia@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ong Kai Kun Level Head – Science
ong_kai_kun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Leow Kai Yin  Level Head – Chinese Language
leow_kai_yin@moe.edu.sg
Ms June YeoSubject Head – Mathematicsyeo_yah_hwee_june@moe.edu.sg
Mr Terence Tan Subject Head – D&T tan_eu-yi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Jun Hong Subject Head – Physics tan_jun_hong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Majella WooSubject Head – ICT
woo_wenhui_majella@moe.edu.sg
Mr Gavin Swee Subject Head – Historyswee_wei_ming_gavin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Vincent LohSubject Head – Student Well-beingloh_guan_wee_vincent@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rozianna Mohammed Affendi  Assistant Year Head – Upper Sec
rozianna_mohammed_affendi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Christopher Lim
Assistant Year Head – Lower Sec
christopher_lim_wei_chern@moe.edu.sg