Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > Management

Management

Name Designation Email Address
Ms Cindy Low Shiok Cheng
Principal
Cindy_LOW@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Lim-Neo Lay Pin Vice-Principal (Student Development) NEO_Lay_Pin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Koh Kai Hong Vice-Principal (Academic) KOH_Kai_Hong@schools.gov.sg
Mr Hong Heng Yan Vice-Principal (Admin) HONG_heng_yan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Hazry Hamzah School Staff Developer hazry_hamzah@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Ng Kiat Bee HOD – English Language lee_kiat_bee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Poh Wei Beng HOD – Mathematics poh_wei_beng@schools.gov.sg
Ms Noraini Mohamed HOD – Humanities noraini_mohamed@schools.gov.sg
Mr Desmond Chong HOD – Science desmond_chong_eng_soon@schools.gov.sg
Mr Low Kee Ley HOD – ICT low_kee_ley@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Koh Lee Keng HOD – Mother Tongue Languages koh_lee_keng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ron Low
HOD – Discipline
Year Head – Sec 1
low_yao_ming@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan Chye I
HOD Student Leadership
Year Head – Sec 2
tan_chye_i@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ang Chun Hua Year Head – Sec 3ang_chun_hua@schools.gov.sg
Ms Estee Teo Year Head – Sec 4 & 5 teo_kexin_estee@schools.gov.sg
Ms Rozianna Mohammed Affendi Subject Head – Biology rozianna_mohammed_affendi@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Jun Hong Subject Head – Physics
tan_jun_hong@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ong Kai Kun Level Head – Science (Lower Sec)
ong_kai_kun@schools.gov.sg
Ms Faith Ahino Subject Head – History vigneswari_ahino@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nadia ZhongLevel Head – English Language (Lower Sec)zhong_meixuan_nadia@schools.gov.sg
Ms Leow Kai Yin Level Head – Chinese
leow_kai_yin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Terence TanSubject Head – D&Ttan_eu-yi@schools.gov.sg
Mr Christopher Lim
Subject Head – CCE
christopher_lim_wei_chern@schools.gov.sg
Ms Subathra Shugumaran
HOD – CCE (covering)
subathra_shugumaran@schools.gov.sg
Ms Teresa Lin Subject Head – PE & CCA lin_xianwan_teresa@schools.gov.sg
Mr Song Ziliang Subject Head – Music & Aesthetics
 song_ziliang@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lawrence Tang Lead Teacher – Physics
lawrence_tang_kok_onn@schools.gov.sg