Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > Mathematics

Mathematics

Name Designation Email Address Contact
Mr Poh Wei Beng

HOD – Mathematics

poh_wei_beng@schools.gov.sg

65938-117

Ms Estee Teo Year Head – Sec 4 & 5 teo_kexin_estee@schools.gov.sg

65938-177

Mr Ron Low
HOD – Discipline
Year Head – Sec 1
low_yao_ming@schools.gov.sg 65938-156
Ms Teresa Lin Subject Head – PE & CCA lin_xianwan_teresa@schools.gov.sg 65938-157
Mrs See Yan NeeTeacherlim_yan_nee@schools.gov.sg 65938-152
Ms Josephine Peh Teacher  josephine_peh_meng_yin@schools.gov.sg

65938-132

Ms Lim U-Shan Teacher

lim_u-shan@schools.gov.sg

65938-133

Mrs Gwen Ng Teacher toh_xiao_qi@schools.gov.sg

65938-142

Mr Ardy Taniwan Teacher ardy_taniwan@schools.gov.sg

65938-160

Mrs Koh-Tan Siok Hoon Teacher

tan_siok_hoon_a@schools.gov.sg

65938-167

Ms Lee Sock Kee

Teacher

lee_sock_kee@schools.gov.sg

65938-164

Mr Lionel Ang Teacher

ang_lee_chun_lionel@schools.gov.sg

65938-138

Mr Goh Ching Poh Teacher

goh_ching_poh@schools.gov.sg

65938-139

Ms Lee Jie Li

Teacher lee_jie_li@schools.gov.sg

65938-153

Mr Richmond Su Teacher

su_jiahao_richmond@schools.gov.sg

65938-167

Mr Lee Ming Hui Kelvin Teacher ming_hui_kelvin_lee@schools.gov.sg 65938-130
Ms June Yeo Teacher yeo_yah_hwee_june@schools.gov.sg 65938-162
Ms Leong Pei Szu Flexi-Adjunct Teacher leong_pei_szu@moe.edu.sg 65938-169