Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > Mathematics

Mathematics

Name Designation Email Address Contact
Mr Poh Wei Beng HOD – Mathematics poh_wei_beng@moe.edu.sg 65938-117
Ms Estee Teo Year Head – Lower Sec teo_kexin_estee@moe.edu.sg 65938-177
Mr Ron Low HOD – Student Management
low_yao_ming@moe.edu.sg 65938-156
Ms Teresa Lin HOD – PE & CCA lin_xianwan_teresa@moe.edu.sg 65938-157
Mrs See Yan Nee Teacher lim_yan_nee@moe.edu.sg  65938-152
Ms Josephine Peh Teacher  josephine_peh_meng_yin@moe.edu.sg 65938-132
Ms Lim U-Shan Teacher lim_u-shan@moe.edu.sg 65938-133
Mrs Gwen Ng Teacher toh_xiao_qi@moe.edu.sg 65938-142
Mr Ardy Taniwan Teacher ardy_taniwan@moe.edu.sg 65938-160
Mrs Koh-Tan Siok Hoon Teacher tan_siok_hoon_a@moe.edu.sg 65938-167

Ms Lee Sock Kee

Teacher lee_sock_kee@moe.edu.sg 65938-164
Mr Lionel Ang Teacher ang_lee_chun_lionel@moe.edu.sg 65938-138
Mr Goh Ching Poh Teacher goh_ching_poh@moe.edu.sg 65938-139
Ms Lee Jie Li Teacher lee_jie_li@moe.edu.sg 65938-153
Mr Richmond Su Teacher su_jiahao_richmond@moe.edu.sg 65938-167
Mr Lee Ming Hui Kelvin Teacher ming_hui_kelvin_lee@moe.edu.sg 65938-130
Ms June Yeo Teacher yeo_yah_hwee_june@moe.edu.sg 65938-162
Ms Leong Pei Szu Flexi-Adjunct Teacher leong_pei_szu@moe.edu.sg 65938-169