Zhonghua Sec
Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > Mother Tongue

Mother Tongue

Name Designation Email Address Contact

Mdm Koh Lee Keng

HOD

koh_lee_keng@schools.gov.sg

65938-120

Mr Ang Chun Hua

Year Head Sec 4/5

ang_chun_hua@schools.gov.sg

65938-155

Mrs Tan Chye I

HOD - Student Leadership

Year Head Sec 1

tan_chye_i@schools.gov.sg

65938-137

Ms Chong Wai Fun

Teacher

chong_wai_fun@schools.gov.sg

65938-130

Mdm Jiang Rui Fang

Teacher

jiang_ruifang@schools.gov.sg

65938-134 

Mdm Zhang Yan

Teacher

zhang_yan_a@schools.gov.sg

65938-135

Ms Lim Fong Choon

Teacher

lim_fong_choon@schools.gov.sg

65938-131

Mr Ng Thiam Seng

Teacher ng_thiam_seng@schools.gov.sg

65938-134 

Ms Alia Moreta
Teacher
alia_moreta@schools.gov.sg
65938-153

Ms Sitinur Azreen

Teacher

sitinur_azreen_halil@schools.gov.sg

65938-126

Ms Nurliza Bte Yusof

Teacher

nurliza_yusof@schools.gov.sg

65938-162

Ms Nur Nasyrah Teacher nur_nasyrah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg 65938-140
Mdm Chen Jiehui
Teacher
chen_jiehui@schools.gov.sg
65938-150
Ms Xiao Yue
Teacher
xiao_yue@schools.gov.sg
65938-150
Miss Virginia Koek Shin

Teacher

koek_shin_virginia@schools.gov.sg
65938-131
Mdm Leo Ting EngTeacher (Flexi-Adjunct)leo_ting_eng@schools.gov.sg
65938-169
Mdm Jiang Yuwei
Teacher (Flexi-Adjunct)
jiang_yuwei@schools.gov.sg
65938-169