Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > Art & Aesthetics

Art & Aesthetics

Name Designation Email Address Contact
Mr Song Ziliang Subject Head (Music & Aesthetics) song_ziliang@schools.gov.sg 65938-165
Ms Ang Hwee Qin Teacher ang_hwee_qin@schools.gov.sg 65938-181
Ms Cher Huey Miin Teacher cher_huey_miin@schools.gov.sg 65938-139
Ms Magdalene Tan Teacher tan_bee_yeng_magdalene@schools.gov.sg 65938-181
Ms Angeline Neo Teacher angeline_neo_swee_ting@schools.gov.sg 65938-181
Ms Stephenie Choy Teacher choy_stephenie@schools.gov.sg 65938-181
Mrs Gwen Ng Teacher toh_xiao_qi@schools.gov.sg 65938-142
Ms Goh Chun Zhi Charmaine Teacher goh_chunzhi_charmaine@schools.gov.sg 65938-142
Mr Theophilus Chan Zi Kai Teacher chan_zi_kai_theophilus@schools.gov.sg 65938-149
Ms Juliana Jumadi AED juliana_jumadi@schools.gov.sg 65938-181