Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > Art & Aesthetics

Art & Aesthetics

Name Designation Email Address Contact
Mr Song Ziliang Subject Head – Music & Aesthetics
song_ziliang@schools.gov.sg 65938-165
Ms Ang Hwee Qin Art Coordinator ang_hwee_qin@schools.gov.sg 65938-181
Ms Cher Huey Miin Teacher cher_huey_miin@schools.gov.sg 65938-139
Ms Magdalene Tan Teacher tan_bee_yeng_magdalene@schools.gov.sg 65938-181
Ms Stephenie Choy Teacher choy_stephenie@schools.gov.sg 65938-181
Ms Charmaine Goh Teacher goh_chunzhi_charmaine@schools.gov.sg 65938-142
Mr Theophilus Chan Teacher chan_zi_kai_theophilus@schools.gov.sg 65938-149
Ms Amanda Tan Teachertan_si_hui_amanda@schools.gov.sg 65938-152