Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > Art & Aesthetics

Art & Aesthetics

Name Designation Email Address Contact
Ms Ang Hwee Qin Art Coordinator ang_hwee_qin@moe.edu.sg 65938-181
Ms Cher Huey Miin Teacher cher_huey_miin@moe.edu.sg 65938-181
Ms Magdalene Tan Teacher tan_bee_yeng_magdalene@moe.edu.sg 65938-181
Ms Sarah Lee Teacher lee_mei_hui_sarah@moe.edu.sg 65938-181
Ms Amanda Tan Teacher tan_si_hui_amanda@moe.edu.sg 65938-152
Ms Chew Lixian Teacher lixian_chew@moe.edu.sg 65938-135
Ms Tham Qi Ying Teacher tham_qi_ying@moe.edu.sg 65938-181
Ms Goh Yeong Huay Flexi-Adjunct Teacher goh_yeong_huay@moe.edu.sg 65938-169
Ms Tan Hwee Pheng Flexi-Adjunct Teacher tan_hwee_pheng_charlotte@moe.edu.sg 65938-181