Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > Form Teachers

Form Teachers

Secondary 1

Class

Form Teacher

Email

Contact

Year

Head

Mr Ron Low Yao Ming

low_yao_ming@schools.gov.sg

65938-156

1E1

Ms Nadia Zhong zhong_meixuan_nadia@schools.gov.sg 65938-129
Mr Chen Yit Chien chen_yit_chien@schools.gov.sg 65938-125

1E2

Ms Chong Wai Fun chong_wai_fun@schools.gov.sg 65938-130
Mr Goh Ching Poh goh_ching_poh@schools.gov.sg 65938-139



1E3

Ms Josephine Peh josephine_peh_meng_yin@schools.gov.sg 65938-132
Ms Chen Jiehui chen_jiehui@schools.gov.sg 65938-150

1E4

Mdm Noorliza noorliza_suriyap@schools.gov.sg 65938-138
Mr Christopher Lim christopher_lim_wei_chern@schools.gov.sg 65938-135

1E5

Mdm Indra Devi indra_devi_k_velayuthan@schools.gov.sg 65938-164
Ms Stephenie Choy choy_stephenie@schools.gov.sg 65938-181
Mr Joshua Foo foo_chuan_hui_joshua@schools.gov.sg 65938-143

1N1

Ms Yeo Shu Ling jalene_yeo_shu_ling@schools.gov.sg 65938-128
Ms Lee Sock Kee lee_sock_kee@schools.gov.sg 65938-164



1N2

Mr Ezzy Chan chan_weng_cheong_ezzy@schools.gov.sg 65938-134
Miss Tan Yee Ting tan_yee_ting@schools.gov.sg 65938-139
Miss Amanda Tan tan_si_hui_amanda@schools.gov.sg 65938-152

1T1

Mr Tan Li Chun tan_li_chun@schools.gov.sg 65938-145
Mdm Sitinur Azreen sitinur_azreen_halil@schools.gov.sg 65938-126
Miss Ratiporn Tasanawinyou ratiporn_tasanawinyou@schools.gov.sg 65938-140

Secondary 2

Class

Form Teacher

Email

Contact

Year

Head

Ms Tan Chye I

tan_chye_i@schools.gov.sg

65938-178

2E1

Mr Zafir Bin Said

zafir_said@schools.gov.sg

65938-172
Miss Virginia Koek koek_shin_virginia@schools.gov.sg

65938-131

2E2

Ms Magdalene Tan

tan_bee_yeng_magdalene@schools.gov.sg

65938-181

Mr Chan Jun Hao

chan_jun_hao@schools.gov.sg

65938-137

2E3

Mdm Poh Li Pin poh_li_pin@schools.gov.sg 65938-151

Ms Rozianna

rozianna_mohammed_affendi@schools.gov.sg

65938-144

Miss Loh_Julian

loh_julian@schools.gov.sg

65938-162

2E4

Mr Eswaran

eswaran_ramachandran@schools.gov.sg

65938-141

Miss Janice Tan

tan_bee_choo_janice@schools.gov.sg

65938-168

2N1

Ms Gwen Ng

toh_xiao_qi@schools.gov.sg

65938-142

Mr Louis Wang wang_xianglin@schools.gov.sg 65938-147
Ms Charmaine Goh goh_chunzhi_charmaine@schools.gov.sg 65938-142

2N2

Mrs Crystal Tan crystal_ling_yuet_ling@schools.gov.sg

65938-166

Mr Theophilus Chan chan_zi_kai_theophilus@schools.gov.sg 65938-149



2T1

Mr Eddie Pang

pang_kar_loon_eddie@schools.gov.sg

65938-172

Mr Jerome Ong

jerome_ong_lin_xiong@schools.gov.sg

65938-148




Secondary 3

Class

Form Teacher

Email

Contact

Year

Head

Mr Ang Chun Hua 

ang_chun_hua@schools.gov.sg

65938-155

3E1

Ms Maybrie Ang maybrie_ang_mai_mai@schools.gov.sg 65938-128
Mdm Irnisah irnisah_mohamad_aripin@schools.gov.sg 65938-161

3E2

Ms Julia Yeo yeo_yun_fang_julia@schools.gov.sg 65938-166
Mrs Lin Jiaxuan li_jiaxuan@schools.gov.sg 65938-158

3E3

Mrs Koh Siok Hoon koh_siok_hoon_a@schools.gov.sg 65938-167
Mdm Zhang Yan zhang_yan_a@schools.gov.sg 65938-135

3E4

Mr Goh Tze Mian goh_tze_mian@schools.gov.sg 65938-145
Ms Xiao Yue xiao_yue@schools.gov.sg 65938-150

3N1

Mr Ng Thiam Seng ng_thiam_seng@schools.gov.sg 65938-153
Ms Isabelle Chua chua_fang_yee_isabelle@schools.gov.sg 65938-148

3N2

Ms Cher Huey Miin cher_huey_miin@schools.gov.sg 65938-181
Mr David Wong wong_wei_shu_david@schools.gov.sg 65938-160
Ms Faith Ahino vigneswari_ahino@schools.gov.sg 65938-157

3T1

Ms June Yeo yeo_yah_hwee_june@schools.gov.sg 65938-162
Richmond Su su_jiahao_richmond@schools.gov.sg 65938-167



Secondary 4 / 5

Class

Form Teacher

Email

Contact

Year

Head

Ms Estee Teo

teo_kexin_estee@schools.gov.sg

65938-177

4E1

Mr Lim Yong Khern lim_yong_khern@schools.gov.sg 65938-126
Miss Lum Shu Wei lum_shu_wei@schools.gov.sg 65938-133

4E2

Mr Kelvin Lee ming_hui_kelvin_lee@schools.gov.sg 65938-129
Ms Nurhayati nurhayati_binte_muhammad_fauzy@schools.gov.sg 65938-159

4E3

Mr Ardy Taniwan ardy_taniwan@schools.gov.sg 65938-160
Miss Lee Jie Li lee_jie_li@schools.gov.sg 65938-153

4E4

Mr Lionel Ang ang_lee_chun_lionel@schools.gov.sg 65938-138
Mdm Jiang Ruifang jiang_ruifang@schools.gov.sg 65938-134

4N1

Mr John Kok john_kok_heng_kwai@schools.gov.sg 65938-127
Miss Anna Yeo yeo_li_min_anna@schools.gov.sg 65938-158

4N2

Ms Lim Fong Choon lim_fong_choon@schools.gov.sg 65938-131
Ms Ang Hwee Qin ang_hwee_qin@schools.gov.sg 65938-181

4T1

Mr Calvin Heng heng_siang_boon_calvin@schools.gov.sg 65938-141
Ms Nur Nasyrah nur_nasyrah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg 65938-140



5N1

Mrs Elizabeth Lee huw_yew_chean@schools.gov.sg
65938-121