Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > Humanities

Humanities

Name Designation Email Address Contact
Ms Noraini Mohamed HOD – Humanities noraini_mohamed@moe.edu.sg 65938-119
Mrs Ho-Tam Mee Fong
Senior Teacher – Geography tam_mee_fong@moe.edu.sg
65938-136
Ms Subathra HOD – CCE
subathra_shugumaran@moe.edu.sg
 65938-146
Ms Majella Woo Subject Head – ICT
woo_wenhui_majella@moe.edu.sg 65938-129
Mr Eswaran Teacher eswaran_ramachandran@moe.edu.sg 65938-141
Mdm Poh Li Pin Teacher poh_li_pin@moe.edu.sg 65938-151
Ms Yeo Shu Ling Teacher jalene_yeo_shu_ling@moe.edu.sg 65938-128
Ms Anna Yeo Teacher yeo_li_min_anna@moe.edu.sg 65938-159
Ms Nurhayati Teacher nurhayati_binte_muhammad_fauzy@moe.edu.sg 65938-159
Ms Noorlizah Suriyap Teacher noorlizah_suriyap@moe.edu.sg 65938-138
Mr Chan Jun Hao Teacher chan_jun_hao@moe.edu.sg 65938-137
Miss Lau Jia Qi Teacher lau_jia_qi@moe.edu.sg 65938-134