Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > Humanities

Humanities

Name Designation Email Address Contact
Ms Noriani Mohamed HOD noraini_mohamed@schools.gov.sg 65938-119
Ms Faith Ahino

Subject Head

vigneswari_ahino@schools.gov.sg 65938-157
Mrs Wong Check Siew

Senior Teacher

foo_check_siew@schools.gov.sg 65938-136

Mrs Ho-Tam Mee Fong

Senior Teacher

tam_mee_fong@schools.gov.sg

65938-136

Mr Eswaran

Teacher

eswaran_ramachandran@schools.gov.sg

65938-141

Mdm Poh Li Pin

Teacher

poh_li_pin@schools.gov.sg

65938-151

Ms Subathra

Teacher

subathra_shugumaran@schools.gov.sg

65938-155

Ms Yeo Shu Ling

Teacher

jalene_yeo_shu_ling@schools.gov.sg

65938-128

Ms Anna Yeo

Teacher

yeo_li_min_anna@schools.gov.sg

65938-159

Mr Theophilus Chan Zi Kai Teacher chan_zi_kai_theophilus@schools.gov.sg 65938-149
Ms Nurhayati Bte Muhammad Fauzy Teacher nurhayati_binte_muhammad_fauzy@schools.gov.sg 65938-138
Ms Noorlizah Suriyap Teacher noorlizah_suriyap@schools.gov.sg 65938-138
Chan Jun Hao Teacher chan_jun_hao@schools.gov.sg 65938-137