Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > Humanities

Humanities

Name Designation Email Address Contact
Ms Noraini Mohamed HOD – Humanities noraini_mohamed@schools.gov.sg 65938-119
Ms Faith AhinoSubject Head – Historyvigneswari_ahino@schools.gov.sg
65938-157
Mrs Wong Check Siew Senior Teacher – Geographyfoo_check_siew@schools.gov.sg 65938-136
Mrs Ho-Tam Mee Fong
Senior Teacher – Geographytam_mee_fong@schools.gov.sg
65938-136
Ms SubathraHOD – CCE (covering)
subathra_shugumaran@schools.gov.sg
 65938-155

Mr Eswaran

Teacher

eswaran_ramachandran@schools.gov.sg

65938-141

Mdm Poh Li Pin

Teacher

poh_li_pin@schools.gov.sg

65938-151

Ms Yeo Shu Ling

Teacher

jalene_yeo_shu_ling@schools.gov.sg

65938-128

Ms Anna Yeo

Teacher

yeo_li_min_anna@schools.gov.sg

65938-159

Mr Theophilus Chan Teacher chan_zi_kai_theophilus@schools.gov.sg 65938-149
Ms Nurhayati Teacher nurhayati_binte_muhammad_fauzy@schools.gov.sg 65938-159
Ms Noorlizah Suriyap Teacher noorlizah_suriyap@schools.gov.sg 65938-138
Mr Chan Jun Hao Teacher chan_jun_hao@schools.gov.sg 65938-137