Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > Mother Tongue Languages

Mother Tongue Languages

Name Designation Email Address Contact

Mdm Koh Lee Keng

HOD – Mother Tongue Languages

koh_lee_keng@schools.gov.sg

65938-120

Ms Leow Kai YinLevel Head – Chinese
leow_kai_yin@schools.gov.sg 65938-143
Ms Tan Chye IHOD – Student Leadership
Year Head – Sec 2
tan_chye_i@schools.gov.sg65938-178 
Mr Ang Chun Hua Year Head – Sec 3ang_chun_hua@schools.gov.sg65938-155
Ms Chong Wai FunTeacherchong_wai_fun@schools.gov.sg65938-130

Mdm Jiang Ruifang

Teacher

jiang_ruifang@schools.gov.sg

65938-134

Mdm Zhang Yan

Teacher

zhang_yan_a@schools.gov.sg

65938-135

Mdm Lim Fong Choon

Teacher

lim_fong_choon@schools.gov.sg

65938-131

Mr Ng Thiam Seng

Teacher ng_thiam_seng@schools.gov.sg

65938-153

Mdm Chen JiehuiTeacherchen_jiehui@schools.gov.sg
65938-150
Ms Xiao YueTeacher
xiao_yue@schools.gov.sg65938-150
Ms Virginia Koek ShinTeacher
koek_shin_virginia@schools.gov.sg
 65938-131

Ms Sitinur Azreen

Teacher

sitinur_azreen_halil@schools.gov.sg

65938-126

Ms Nurliza Bte Yusof

Teacher

nurliza_yusof@schools.gov.sg

65938-162

Ms Nur Nasyrah Teacher nur_nasyrah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg 65938-140
Mdm Leo Ting Eng Flexi-Adjunct Teacher leo_ting_eng@moe.edu.sg 65938-169