Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > Science

Science

Name Designation Email Address Contact
Mr Desmond Chong HOD – Science desmond_chong_eng_soon@moe.edu.sg

65938-122

Mr Tan Jun Hong Subject Head – Physics
tan_jun_hong@moe.edu.sg  65938-151
Mr Ong Kai Kun Level Head – Science (LS)
ong_kai_kun@moe.edu.sg
 65938-132
Mr Lawrence Tang Lead Teacher - Physics

lawrence_tang_kok_onn@moe.edu.sg

65938-127

Ms Ong Lay Hong Senior Teacher - Chemistry ong_lay_hong@moe.edu.sg

65938-137

Mrs Maybrie Ang Senior Teacher - Chemistry

maybrie_ang_mai_mai@moe.edu.sg

65938-128

Ms Rozianna Mohammed Affendi Assistant Year Head - Upper Sec rozianna_mohammed_affendi@moe.edu.sg

65938-144

Mr Christopher Lim Subject Head - CCE

christopher_lim_wei_chern@moe.edu.sg

65938-135

Mr Tan Li Chun Teacher tan_li_chun@moe.edu.sg  65938-145
Mr Goh Tze Mian Teacher

goh_tze_mian@moe.edu.sg

65938-145

Mrs Ngiam-Fok Kar Yin Teacher

fok_kar_yin@moe.edu.sg

65938-144

Ms Julia Yeo Teacher

yeo_yun_fang_julia@moe.edu.sg

65938-166

Mrs Lin Jiaxuan Teacher li_jiaxuan@moe.edu.sg

65938-158

Mr Lee Ming Hui Kelvin Teacher ming_hui_kelvin_lee@moe.edu.sg 65938-130
Mr Chen Yit Chien
Teacher chen_yit_chien@moe.edu.sg 65938-125
Mr Joshua Foo Teacher foo_chuan_hui_joshua@moe.edu.sg 65938-143
Ms Khairunisa Hussin Science TSO khairunisa_mohd_hussin@moe.edu.sg

65938-175

Ms Shamira Banu Science TSO shamiru_banu_abdul_bari@moe.edu.sg
65938-175