Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > Science

Science

Name Designation Email Address Contact
Mr Desmond Chong HOD – Science desmond_chong_eng_soon@schools.gov.sg

65938-122

Ms Rozianna Mohammed Affendi

Subject Head – Biology

rozianna_mohammed_affendi@schools.gov.sg

65938-144

Mr Tan Jun HongSubject Head – Physics
tan_jun_hong@schools.gov.sg 65938-151
Mr Ong Kai KunLevel Head – Science (Lower Sec)
ong_kai_kun@schools.gov.sg
 65938-132
Mr Lawrence Tang

Lead Teacher – Physics

lawrence_tang_kok_onn@schools.gov.sg

65938-127

Ms Ong Lay Hong Senior Teacher – Chemistry

ong_lay_hong@schools.gov.sg

65938-137

Mrs Maybrie Ang Senior Teacher – Chemistry

maybrie_ang_mai_mai@schools.gov.sg

65938-128

Mr Christopher Lim

Subject Head – CCE 

christopher_lim_wei_chern@schools.gov.sg

65938-135

Mr Tan Li Chun Teachertan_li_chun@schools.gov.sg 65938-145
Mr Goh Tze Mian Teacher

goh_tze_mian@schools.gov.sg

65938-145

Mrs Ngiam-Fok Kar Yin Teacher

fok_kar_yin@schools.gov.sg

65938-144

Ms Julia Yeo Teacher

yeo_yun_fang_julia@schools.gov.sg

65938-166

Mrs Lin Jiaxuan Teacher li_jiaxuan@schools.gov.sg

65938-158

Mr Lee Ming Hui Kelvin Teacher ming_hui_kelvin_lee@schools.gov.sg 65938-130
Mr Chen Yit Chien Teacher chen_yit_chien@schools.gov.sg 65938-125
Mr Joshua Foo Teacher foo_chuan_hui_joshua@schools.gov.sg 65938-143
Ms Khairunisa Hussin Science TSO khairunisa_mohd_hussin@schools.gov.sg

65938-175