Zhonghua Sec
Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > Science

Science

Name Designation Email Address Contact
Mr Desmond Chong HOD desmond_chong_eng_soon@schools.gov.sg

65938-122

Ms Rozianna Mohammed Affendi

Subject Head - Biology 

rozianna_mohammed_affendi@schools.gov.sg

65938-144

Mr Lawrence Tang

Lead Teacher - Physics 

lawrence_tang_kok_onn@schools.gov.sg

65938-127

Ms Ong Lay Hong   Senior Teacher - Chemistry

ong_lay_hong@schools.gov.sg

65938-137

Mrs Maybrie Ang Senior Teacher - Chemistry

maybrie_ang_mai_mai@schools.gov.sg

65938-128

Mr Tan Li Chun

Teacher tan_li_chun@schools.gov.sg

65938-145

Mr Christopher Lim

SH/ CCE (Upper Sec)

christopher_lim_wei_chern@schools.gov.sg

65938-135 

Mr Goh Tze Mian Teacher (Assistant Year Head – Lower Sec)

goh_tze_mian@schools.gov.sg

65938-145 

Mr Tan Jun Hong
Subject Head

tan_jun_hong@schools.gov.sg

65938-151

Mr Ong Kai Kun
Level Head - Lower Sec

ong_kai_kun@schools.gov.sg

65938-132

Mrs Ngiam-Fok Kar Yin Teacher

fok_kar_yin@schools.gov.sg  

65938-144

Ms Julia Yeo
Teacher

yeo_yun_fang_julia@schools.gov.sg

65938-166

Mrs Lin Jiaxuan Teacher li_jiaxuan@schools.gov.sg   

65938-158    

Mr Lee Ming Hui Kelvin
Teacher
ming_hui_kelvin_lee@schools.gov.sg
65938-130
Mr Chen Yit Chien Teacher
chen_yit_chien@schools.gov.sg
65938-125
Mdm Koh Lay Hwee
Flexi-Adj Teacher
koh_lay_hwee@schools.gov.sg
65938-169
Mr Ma Ka Kui Flexi-Adj Teacher ma_ka_kui@moe.edu.sg 65938-152
Ms Janet Lin Shujun Science TSO lin_shujun@schools.gov.sg

65938-175

Ms Khairunisa Husin
Science TSO
khairunisa_mohd_hussin@schools.gov.sg
65938-175