Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > Student Development

Student Development

Name Designation Email Address Contact

Ms Subathra Shugumaran

HOD - CCE (covering)
ECG & NE Coordinator
subathra_shugumaran@schools.gov.sg

65938-146

 Mr Ron LowHOD - Discipline
Year Head - Sec 1
low_yao_ming@schools.gov.sg65938-156
Ms Tan Chye I
HOD - Student Leadership
Year Head - Sec 2
tan_chye_i@schools.gov.sg65938-178
Mr Ang Chun Hua Year Head - Sec 3 ang_chun_hua@schools.gov.sg 65938-155
Ms Estee TeoYear Head - Sec 4 & 5 teo_kexin_estee@schools.gov.sg 65938-177 
Mrs Crystal Tan Lower Sec Coordinator crystal_ling_yuet_ping@schools.gov.sg

65938-162

Ms Irnisah Upper Sec Coordinator

irnisah_mohamad_aripin@schools.gov.sg

65938-161

Mr Christopher LimSubject Head - CCE
VIA Coordinator 
christopher_lim_wei_chern@schools.gov.sg
 65938-135

Mrs Ho-Tam Mee Fong

Sexuality Education Coordinator

tam_mee_fong@schools.gov.sg

65938-136

 Mr Low Kee LeyHOD - ICT
Cyber-Wellness Coordinator
low_kee_ley@schools.gov.sg
 65938-115
Mr Ivan Lee School Counsellor lee_thiam_hin_ivan@schools.gov.sg 65938-154
Mr Marcel Lee School Counsellor marcel_lee@schools.gov.sg 65938-122
Ms Nur Asyurah AED - Learning Behavioural Support nur_asyurah_rosle@schools.gov.sg 65938-147
Mr Chalice Lin AED - Student Development lin_longjie_chalice@schools.gov.sg 65938-124