Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > Student Development

Student Development

Name Designation Email Address Contact

Ms Subathra Shugumaran

HOD - CCE
subathra_shugumaran@moe.edu.sg

65938-122

 Mr Ron Low HOD - Student Management
low_yao_ming@moe.edu.sg 65938-156
Ms Tan Chye I
HOD - Student Leadership & Partnership
tan_chye_i@moe.edu.sg 65938-178
Ms Estee Teo Year Head - Lower Sec teo_kexin_estee@moe.edu.sg  65938-177 
Mr Ang Chun Hua Year Head - Upper Sec ang_chun_hua@moe.edu.sg 65938-155
Ms Rozianna Assistant Year Head - Upper Sec rozianna_mohammed_affendi@moe.edu.sg 65938-162
Mr Christopher Lim Subject Head - CCE
VIA Coordinator 
christopher_lim_wei_chern@moe.edu.sg
 65938-135

Mrs Ho-Tam Mee Fong

Sexuality Education Coordinator

tam_mee_fong@moe.edu.sg

65938-136

Mr Low Kee Ley HOD - ICT
Cyber-Wellness Coordinator
low_kee_ley@moe.edu.sg
 65938-115
Mr Ivan Lee School Counsellor lee_thiam_hin_ivan@moe.edu.sg 65938-154
Mr Marcel Lee School Counsellor marcel_lee@moe.edu.sg 65938-122
Ms Nur Asyurah AED - LBS nur_asyurah_rosle@moe.edu.sg 65938-147
Mr Chalice Lin AED - Student Development lin_longjie_chalice@moe.edu.sg 65938-124