Zhonghua Sec
Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > Student Development

Student Development

Name Designation Email Address Contact

Mrs Elizabeth Lee

HOD - Student Development

huw_yew_chean@schools.gov.sg

65938-121

Mr Ron Low 

HOD - Discipline

Year Head Sec 2

low_yao_ming@schools.gov.sg

65938-156

Ms Estee Teo

Year Head Sec 3

teo_kexin_estee@schools.gov.sg

65938-177

Mr Ang Chun Hua Year Head - Sec 4/5 ang_chun_hua@schools.gov.sg 65938-155
Ms Tan Chye-I HOD - Student Leadership
Year Head - Sec 1
tan_chye_i@schools.gov.sg 65938-137
Ms Lum Shu Wei Coordinator Lower Sec lum_shu_wei@schools.gov.sg

65938-133

Mr Ong Kai Kun Coordinator Upper Sec

ong_kai_kun@schools.gov.sg

65938-132

Mr Christopher Lim 

SH - CCE (Upper Sec)

VIA Coordinator

christopher_lim_wei_chern@schools.gov.sg

65938-135

Ms Subathra Shugumaran

SH - CCE (Lower Sec)

ECG & NE Coordinator

subathra_shugumaran@schools.gov.sg

65938-146

Mrs Ho-Tam Mee Fong

Sexuality Education Coordinator

tam_mee_fong@schools.gov.sg

65938-136

Mr Low Kee Ley

HOD - ICT

Cyber-Wellness Coordinator

low_kee_ley@schools.gov.sg

65938-115

Mr Ivan Lee School Counsellor lee_thiam_hin_ivan@schools.gov.sg 65938-154
Mr Lee Yip Khei Marcel School Counsellor marcel_lee@schools.gov.sg 65938-122
Ms Nur Asyurah Binte Rosle AED - LBS nur_asyurah_rosle@schools.gov.sg 65938-147
Mr Chalice Lin AED - Student Development lin_longjie_chalice@schools.gov.sg 65938-124